Please meet our hard working veteran staff.  Five of whom have served clients of Images Agency for over twenty years.  Think about that for a moment.  Most of our co-workers have been together for more than two decades.  There in lies a unique opportunity for dealing with mature professionals who have served our industry from every angle… Together!
 
That really means something to us.  We hope it does to you as well.

Cindy Smith
President
314.372.0506

Cindy@ImagesAgency.com

Sharon Pfitzinger
Vice President of Marketing
314.372.0501
Sharon@ImagesAgency.com

Tracey Loder
Director of Talent
314.372.0505
Tracey@ImagesAgency.com

Donya Gunn
Director of Talent
314.372.0516
Donya@ImagesAgency.com

Pat Mathis
Office Manager
314.372.0500
Pat@ImagesAgency.com

Stacy Caudle
Production/Photo Manager
314.372.0510
Stacy@ImagesAgency.com

See the links on our  MORE INFO  page to discover why Images Agency is different (and we think better) than all others.  
Learn how  Smart Info Thumbs can save you time choosing qualified talent for your next project.  
 
Directors and Casting agents love our horizontal head cardsformatted as a movie player!  
 
As passionate industry supporters, we’ve combined our knowledge to create a one of a kind service for hiring great models and actor talent.  
 
Arrange a Casting now!